Our brands - what we rely on

Why we think that a multi-brand strategy is the right way to success?
Quite simple: We as a company have specialized in the Amazon marketplace. A customer base in the millions that is growing day by day and clicks on our products with a clear purchase intention were certainly decisive for this decision.

If we concentrate on a single brand, we artificially limit our assortment to a minimum and thus limit ourselves. We identify opportunities and pursue them on the basis of clear structures.

The multi-brand strategy has proven to be ideal for achieving our ambitious goals.

Logo-1500pxw

Cooking with passion. With our brand "CUCINO" we would like to provide hobby as well as professional chefs with tools that are not only characterized by extraordinary quality, but also follow the same way of thinking as our companies.

– functional – modern – unique

Logo_H_dark

No more bricks in your pocket!

With our brand "SG-ZERO" we have created a product which should accompany you in all situations of life. Our minimalistic and at the same time high quality design makes the products a suitable accessory for every occasion.

Unsere Marken - darauf setzen wir

Warum wir denken, dass eine Multi-Marken-Strategie der richtige Weg zum Erfolg ist?
Ganz einfach: Wie haben uns als Unternehmen auf den Marktplatz Amazon spezialisiert. Eine Kundenbasis in Millionenhöhe die Tag für Tag wächst und mit einer klaren Kaufabsicht auf unsere Produkte klickt waren für diese Entscheidung sicherlich mit ausschlaggebend.

Konzentrieren wir uns auf eine einzige Marke so beschränken wir unser Sortiment künstlich auf ein Minimum und limitieren uns dadurch selbst. Wir decken Chancen auf und verfolgen diese anhand klarer Strukturen.

Um unsere ambitionierten Ziele zu erreichen hat sich die Multi-Marken-Strategie als ideal erwiesen.

Logo-1500pxw

Kochen aus Leidenschaft. Mit unserer Marke »CUCINO« möchten wir Hobby- als auch Profiköchen Werkzeuge an die Hand geben, die sich nicht nur durch außerordenliche Qualität auszeichnen, sondern den selben Denkansatz verfolgen, wie unsere Unternehmen.

– Funktional      – Modern      – Einzigartig

Logo_H_dark

Schluss mit Ziegelsteinen in der Hosentasche!

Mit unserer Marke »SG-ZERO« haben wir ein Produkt erschaffen welches in allen Lebenslagen begleiten soll. Unser minimalistisch und zeitgleich hochwertiges Design macht die Produkte zum passenden Accessoire für jeden Anlass.